Favorites are player paintings that the player has saved. You can see them in the Favorites Gallery, accessible, through the Profile Menu.
You can have up to 50 favorites at a time. You can delete favorites to make room for new paintings.
You can delete favorites by pressing the trash button in the favorite painting’s screen. You can access a favorite painting’s screen in the Favorites Gallery inside the Profile Menu.