We're sorry to hear that you're here because you've lost access to your account. We understand how scary it can be to lose your progress in your favourite game - luckily, as long as your account was previously linked to an account such as Facebook, Google or Apple, your account can be recovered.
Please be aware that our support team does not make account changes, such as unlinking from or linking to these providers, manually recovering accounts or changing passwords. If your account is permanently banned, it will not be recoverable.
My account was a guest account
Unfortunately, as the data of guest accounts is saved on the device itself, if this is lost, it is not recoverable. This is why as soon as you make an account, we recommend linking an extra method of verification in order to make sure all of your progress is safe. The providers available depends on the game, but they will all be available on the login screen or in "Settings".
My account was linked to Facebook, Google or Apple, and I have access to that account
If your account was connected to Facebook, Google or Apple, you can recover your account by logging into the same service you linked your account to.
I don't remember my Facebook, Google or Apple password
If you don't remember your password, this will have to be changed directly with the provider, as those are the passwords used to log into your games.
My Facebook, Google or Apple account was deleted or disabled
If your Facebook, Google or Apple account was deleted or disabled, you will be unable to access the game linked to it. Unfortunately, we alone cannot recover access for you as it is linked to the external service provider.
Article is closed for comments.